Free Healing

Sunday, February 02, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020

Free Healing

Sunday, February 16, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020

Free Healing

Sunday, March 01, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020

Free Healing

Sunday, March 15, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020

*** Free Healing *** Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday, March 29, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Detached from recurrence

*** Free Healing *** Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday, April 12, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Detached from recurrence

*** Free Healing *** Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday, April 26, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Detached from recurrence

*** Free Healing *** Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday, May 10, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Detached from recurrence

*** Free Healing *** Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday, May 24, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Detached from recurrence

*** Free Healing *** Cancelled due to COVIC-19

Sunday, June 07, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Detached from recurrence

*** Free Healing *** Cancelled Due To COVID-19

Sunday, June 21, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Free Healing

Sunday, July 05, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020

Free Healing

Sunday, July 19, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020

Free Healing

Sunday, August 02, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020

Free Healing

Sunday, August 16, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020

Free Healing

Sunday, August 30, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020

Free Healing

Sunday, September 13, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020

Free Healing

Sunday, September 27, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020

Free Healing

Sunday, October 11, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020

Free Healing

Sunday, October 25, 2020 2:00 am - 2:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until November 30, 2020
Page 1 of 2

To find the location of the Seaford Spiritualist Church

Seaford Community Centre, cnr Broughton St and Station Street, Seaford VIC 3198

click here